Mrs Farrell

Mrs Una Farrell

Principal's Welcome

Class Teachers

Mrs Hope

Mrs Carina Hope

Primary 1
Library and Accelerated Reading
Mrs Connell

Mrs Roisin Connell

Primary 1
Mrs Rice

Mrs Tracey Rice

Primary 1
Art coordinator
Mrs Main

Mrs Karen Main

Primary 2
Mrs Doolan

Mrs Sheila Doolan

Primary 2
Mrs McGreevy

Mrs Fiona McGreevy

Primary 2
Foundation Stage Curriculum Leader
Mrs Duffy

Mrs Ciara Duffy

Primary 3
Teacher Tutor for EPD
Mrs Gilsenan

Mrs Posey Gilsenan

Primary 3
Mrs Fitzpatrick

Mrs Seana Fitzpatrick

Primary 4
CRED and Pupil Participation
Mrs Morgan

Mrs Michelle Morgan

Primary 5
Literacy Curriculum Leader
Mr Rice

Mr Brendan Rice

Primary 5
GAA Games Co-ordinator
Miss Johnston

Miss Helena Johnston

Primary 5
EAL, PDMU and Religious Education
Mrs Treanor

Mrs Elizabeth Treanor

Primary 6
Website Manager
Mrs McNeill

Mrs Amy McNeill

Primary 6
Mrs Daly

Mrs Bronach Daly

Primary 7
P.E. and After Schools Co-Ordinator
Mrs Kelly

Mrs Noreen Kelly

Primary 7
Reporting, recording and assessment co-ordinator
Mrs Lunny

Mrs Elizabeth Lunny

Primary 7
Numeracy Curriculum Leader

Other Staff

Mrs Russell

Mrs Annette Russell

Special Needs Teacher
Special Needs Coordinator (SENCO)
Mrs McDonald

Mrs Kirsti McDonald

Vice Principal/Head Of Pastoral Care
Mrs Devlin

Mrs Siobhan Devlin

Music Curriculum Leader
Mrs Sands

Mrs Terri Sands

On career break